Students to Be Honored at Awards Ceremony on Thursday, April 21

Posted April 14th, 2011 at 3:01 pm.

President Jane McAuliffe invites the entire Bryn Mawr community to attend the Student Awards Ceremony at 6:30 p.m. on Thursday, April 21, on the Pembroke East Green.

More than 100 students will be recognized for a host of honors and awards in a wide range of academic disciplines and co-curricular activities. President McAuliffe will make remarks and be joined by Provost Kim Cassidy, Dean of the Undergraduate College Michele Rasmussen, Dean of Graduate Studies Liz McCormack, and Dean of The Graduate School of Social Work and Social Research Darlyne Bailey in handing out awards.

The ceremony is expected to take less than an hour and a dessert buffet with coffee will follow.

Comments are closed.