Dean’s Office Hosts Guild Open House for Faculty and Staff

Posted January 19th, 2012 at 4:14 pm.

The Undergraduate Dean’s Office is hosting a faculty and staff open house in its new location in Guild Hall on Friday, Jan. 27, from 4-6 p.m. Refreshments and light fare will be served. Those wishing to attend should RSVP to Joann O’Doherty by January 20.

Offices and staff now located in Guild are:

I. Ground-floor level:

Student Administrative Services Desk

  • Kim Bossard
  • Latasha Brooks Turpin

Access Services

  • Stephanie Bell

Academic Support and Learning Resources Specialist

  • Rachel Heiser

II. Lower (courtyard) level:

Undergraduate Deans

  • Judy Balthazar
  • Isabelle Barker
  • Raima Evan
  • Chuck Heyduk
  • Michelle Mancini
  • Michele Rasmussen

Dean’s Office Administrative¬† Staff

  • Anne Marie McElwee
  • Joann O’Doherty
  • Chris Teter

Office of International Programs

  • Theresa Cann
  • Patti Lausch

Student Life

  • Carol Fritz
  • Mary Beth Horvath
  • Angie Sheets
  • Stephanie Wujcik


  • Jen Hawkes
  • Megan Kenny
  • Kirsten O’Beirne

All the moves are reflected in the College’s online directory.

Comments are closed.