Social Work Faculty Awards

Posted May 22nd, 2014 at 4:00 pm.

Social Work Faculty Awards Р2014 Commencement 

Congratulations to Professor Julia Littell and Professor Leslie Alexander.

  • The Rosalyn R. Schwartz Teaching Award Professor of Social Work Julia Littell
  • The Mary Hale Chase Professorship in the Social Sciences and Social Work and Social Research Professor of Social Work Leslie Alexander
Filed under: GSSW by probinson

Comments are closed.