College Welcomes New Faculty and Staff

Posted September 13th, 2012 at 1:12 pm.

The College welcomed a number of new faces during the summer. Below is a list of new faculty for the 2012-13 academic year and new employees hired since May 2012.

Tenure-Track faculty:
Djordje Milicevic, Mathematics (CV)
Thomas Mozdzer, Biology
Jason Schmink, Chemistry
Cindy Sousa, Social Work (CV)

Non-Tenure Track faculty:
Changchun Zhang, East Asian Studies

Interim faculty (on full-time or nearly full-time appointments):
Manar Darwish, Arabic
Virginia Esther Hutton, Anthropology
Marina Rojavin, Russian
Heidi M. Schlipphacke, German
Beth A. Uzwiak, Anthropology
Sarah E. Vitale, Philosophy

Post Doctoral Fellows with full-time teaching appointments in academic departments
Roya Z. Rastegar, History of Art

Amanda Barwise, Admissions
Millicent Bond, Resources
Lillian Burroughs, Public Safety
Elisabeth Jacobs, Admissions
Kathryn Marcolina, Career Development
Rebecca Shelton, Information Systems
Matthew Zimmerman, Library
Julie Gorham, Career Development
Gillian Baillie, Information Services
Julie Gorham, Resources
Marilyn Colon, Dining Services
Barry O’Keefe, Public Safety
Angela Dowdy, Arts Administrator
Maggy Keegan, Office of the Provost
Stephanie Turzanski, Dining Services
Francis Thack, Resources
Amy Radbill, Theater
Jesus Class, Housekeeping
Karl Allen, Theater

Comments are closed.