Committee on Appointments Accepting Letters

Posted September 3rd, 2015 at 12:07 pm.

The following email was sent to faculty, students, and staff on behalf of the Committee on Appointments on Tuesday, September 1.

Dear Members of the Bryn Mawr College Community,

Listed below are the cases the Committee on Appointments will consider in Semester I of the current academic year.  If you wish to write a letter concerning any of the persons under review, please send it to Linda Butler Livesay, c/o the Office of the Provost, Taylor Hall 104, or to Robert Washington, Professor in the Department of Sociology, Dalton Hall. Letters should be submitted by October 30, 2015.

The members of the Committee on Appointments are Janet Ceglowski, Karen Greif, Azade Seyhan, Sharon Ullman, Robert Washington (Chair) and Susan White.

Promotion to Professor
Dianna Xu – Computer Science

Reappointment with Tenure
Daniel Torday – Arts Program in Creative Writing

Tenure and Promotion to Associate Professor
Alicia Wilcox Walker – History of Art

Continuing Non-Tenure Track Reappointment and Promotion to Senior Lecturer
Kaylea Blaise Berard – Spanish

Continuing Non-Tenure Track Reappointment
Agnès Peysson-Zeiss – French and Francophone Studies
Michelle Wien – Biology

Filed under: Announcements,For Faculty,For Staff,For students by Diana Campeggio

Comments are closed.